ALTARAGE stream full album in advance of release date

Posted on April 22, 2021

More information about Succumb

Enigmatic Spanish metal extremists ALTARAGE are now streaming their new full-length ‘Succumb’ in advance of the release date. The album is set for release on April 23, 2021, via Season of Mist Underground Activists and can now be streamed via No Clean Singing HERE.

‘Succumb’ can be ordered in various formats HERE.

  1. Negative Arrival
  2. Magno Evento
  3. Maneuvre
  4. Foregone
  5. Drainage Mechanism
  6. Watcher Witness
  7. Fair Warning
  8. Lavath
  9. Forja
  10. Inwards
  11. Vour Concession
  12. Devorador De Mundos
View Altarage