OMEGA INFINITY – Solar Spectre – January 28, 2020

Posted on January 28, 2020

More information about Solar Spectre

OMEGA INFINITY, the new project of Xenoyr (NE OBLIVISCARIS) and Tentakel P. (TODTGELICHTER), have unveiled the first track of their debut album ‘Solar Spectre’, to be released via Season of Mist on March 27. The duo teamed up with Metal Hammer for the premiere of the song “Mars”, which is accompanied by a stunning 360° Track Visualizer of the red giant.

Find the video HERE.

OMEGA INFINITY comment: “Red Master – Father of Fear – Bringer Of War. With the most primordial track dating back to the very beginning of OMEGA INFINITY, „Mars“ is raw, fast and dark and thus the perfect way for us to gather souls for the Void and herald things to come. The universe is a cold and harsh place, even on the very doorstep of humanity – Expect nothing less from our debut album. Join us in the Void!”

The cover art was created by Xenoyr and can be viewed below, together with the tracklist.

  1. Uranus
  2. Mars
  3. Venus
  4. Jupiter
  5. Sol
  6. Neptune
  7. Saturn
  8. Terra
  9. Mercury

‘Solar Spectre’ can be pre-ordered in the Season of Mist shop.

Follow OMEGA INFINITY on Facebook.

View Omega Infinity