Omega Infinity release ‘Death Rays’ into the solar system

Posted on February 6, 2023

More information about The Anticurrent

The universe is ready for the new offering. Void Metal outfit OMEGA INFINITY, the project of Xenoyr (NE OBLIVISCARIS) and Tentakel P. (TODTGELICHTER), are now releasing their third new single ‘Death Rays’. The track is taken from their upcoming album “The Anticurrent” which will drop down on this planet via Season of Mist on the 24th of February, 2023.

‘Death Rays’ is now streaming via the official Season of Mist channel HERE.

The album translates the assumption of the whole universe being originated from the Big Bang, where the currents eventually draws everything back into the Void. Find out more about the story behind “The Anticurrent” via additional information in their PRESSKIT while OMEGA INFINITY leaves their personal note on ‘Death Rays’ here:

“The life cycle of the universe comes to a close. Stars are dying. Cosmos devouring itself. Piercing rays of light incinerating all that is left. Everything that ever was implodes into one supermassive Black Hole. The next Big Bang is imminent and the cycle will start again. We will see you on the other side of The Void soon!”

“The Anticurrent” can be pre-saved HERE and pre-ordered HERE.

  1. The Alpha
  2. Creation
  3. Iron Age
  4. Banish Us From Eden
  5. To The Stars
  6. Death Rays
  7. Voices From The End Of Time
View Omega Infinity