OMEGA INFINITY Premiere New Song ‘Jupiter’

Posted on February 20, 2020

More information about Solar Spectre

OMEGA INFINITY, the new project of Xenoyr (NE OBLIVISCARIS) and Tentakel P. (TODTGELICHTER), have released a lyric video for the second single of the upcoming album. Embark on a journey to the one-eyed giant, the magnificent presence, the greatest of them all – “Jupiter”, featuring Christian Kolf of VALBORG on guest vocals. The band’s debut record ‘Solar Spectre’ will be out on March 27.

“Jupiter” is streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

OMEGA INFINITY comment: “Bask thy selves in the glorious aura of the uncrowned king, feel the humility of thy meek existence as the eternal red gaze falls upon thee. To plead allegiance to him is to gain entry to The Void. We will meet there in legions!”

  1. Uranus
  2. Mars
  3. Venus
  4. Jupiter
  5. Sol
  6. Neptune
  7. Saturn
  8. Terra
  9. Mercury

‘Solar Spectre’ can be pre-ordered in the Season of Mist shop.

Follow OMEGA INFINITY on Facebook.

View Omega Infinity