Sopor Aeternus

La Chambre d’Echo Where The Dead Birds Sing

Artist: Sopor Aeternus

Catalog Number: SOM712

Release Date US: January 11th, 2011

  1. The Encoded Cloister
  2. Backbone Practise
  3. Idleness & Consequences
  4. Beyond the Wall of Sleep
  5. Imhotep
  6. Hearse-shaped Basins of darkest Matter
  7. Interlude- The Quiet Earth
  8. We Have a Dog to Exercise
  9. The Lion's Promise
  10. Leeches & Deception
  11. The Skeletal Garden
  12. Feed the Birds
  13. Consolatrix has Left the Building
  14. Day of the Dead

Other releases