Sopor Aeternus

Les Fleurs du Mal

Artist: Sopor Aeternus

Catalog Number: SOM713

Release Date US: June 2nd, 2009

  1. Architecture
  2. Always Within the Hour
  3. In der Palastra
  4. A Little Bar of Soap
  5. Bitter Sweet
  6. Our lady of the Broken Hearts
  7. La Mort d’Arthur
  8. The Simple Joys of Maidenhood
  9. Helvetia Sexualis
  10. Les Fleurs du Mal
  11. Shave if You Love Me
  12. Some Men are Like Chocolate
  13. The Virgin Queen

Other releases