Sopor Aeternus

Like a Corpse Standing in Desperation 3

Artist: Sopor Aeternus

Catalog Number: SOM717

Release Date US: December 7th, 2010

  1. In an Hour darkly
  2. The Conqueror Worm
  3. Minnesang
  4. Von der Einfalt
  5. Hearse-shaped Basins of darkest Matter (instrumental)
  6. Leeches & Deception (instrumental)
  7. Extract from: "The Voices of the Dead"
  8. Do you know my Name? / What has happened while we slept?

Other releases