Sopor Aeternus

Like a Corpse Standing in Desperation 2

Artist: Sopor Aeternus

Catalog Number: SOM716

Release Date US: December 7th, 2010

  1. The Inexperienced Spiral Traveller II
  2. Ein freundliches Wort hat meine Seele berührt
  3. Memalon II
  4. Alone
  5. Modela Est
  6. Birth (instrumental)
  7. Feralia Genitalia - Arrival of the Jugglers
  8. Menuetto
  9. Saturn-Impressionen
  10. May I kiss your Wound?
  11. Alone II
  12. The inexperienced Spiral Traveller II (instrumental)
  13. The Widow's Dream (fragment)
  14. The Goat
  15. The Bells have stopped ringing

Other releases