Ghost Brigade


Artist: Ghost Brigade

Catalog Number: SOM612

Release Date: December 4th, 2020

4-CD jewel box including a 16-page booklet with all lyrics. Discover the Finn's full discography with the following albums: - 'Guided By Fire'. - 'Isolation Songs' including bonus track "Liar". - 'Until Fear No Longer Defines Us' with bonus tracks "In The Woods" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Soulcarvers" (Acoustic). - 'IV: One With The Storm' with bonus tracks "Disembodied Voices" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Long Way to the Graves" (Jonny Wanha Remix).

View Ghost Brigade

Other releases