GHOST BRIGADE – Until Fear No Longer Defines Us – June 22, 2011

Posted on June 22, 2011

More information about Until Fear No Longer Defines Us

GHOST BRIGADE’s forthcoming album is entitled “Until Fear No Longer Defines Us” and will hit the stores on August 19th (August 23rd in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklist of the Finns’ third gem.

  1. In the Woods
  2. Clawmaster
  3. Chamber
  4. Traces of Liberty
  5. Divine Act of Lunacy
  6. Grain
  7. Breakwater
  8. Cult of Decay
  9. Torn
  10. Soulcarvers

The band is currently collaborating with French artist Fursy Teyssier on a video for the song “Clawmaster”. “I remember Ghost Brigade contacting me two years ago, asking for a music video”, Fursy states. “Unfortunately I wasn’t able to do it so we forgot the idea. Now, this music video is back on the table, and I’m very very excited to start the production. I have experience in short films, but I never did any music video, so that will be a pretty new and unknown experience to me, and I’m extremely glad that it’ll be together with Ghost Brigade. I loved their “Isolation Songs” album, and now I’m listening to “Until Fear No Longer Defines Us” everyday. Great album, and I’m very proud they trust in my work… Those 2 months producing a 6:30 min music video will be intense to me…”

“Until Fear No Longer Defines Us” will be released as a CD digipak limited to the first pressing, a double gatefold coloured vinyl with digital download card, and a collector’s box with CD Digipak, regular or unisex t-shirt, leather bracelet, postcard hand-signed by all band members and metal button badges. All of the above is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop!

View Ghost Brigade