GHOST BRIGADE – IV – One With The Storm – October 23, 2014

Posted on October 23, 2014

More information about IV - One With The Storm

Critically acclaimed Finnish melancholic metal band GHOST BRIGADE have released the new track “Aurora” taken from their highly anticipated new album, ‘IV: One with the Storm’ exclusively via American webzine Metalsucks.

On further news, GHOST BRIGADE have recently announced a string of European concerts in February 2015. The Finnish masters of melancholic heaviness will be joined by AGRIMONIA from Sweden and Estonian TALBOT. The tour, presented by Metal Hammer, Germany and, will kick off in Germany at the Magnet, Berlin on February 6th and runs through seven more countries until a final show in Hamburg on the 17th of February. You can find a full list of confirmed dates below.

06 Feb 15 Berlin (DE) Magnet
07 Feb 15 Wroclaw (PL) Liverpool
08 Feb 15 Wien (AT) Arena
09 Feb 15 Salzburg (AT) Rockhouse
10 Feb 15 München (DE) Backstage
11 Feb 15 Aarau (CH) Kiff
12 Feb 15 Paris (FR) Glazart
13 Feb 15 London (UK) The Purple Turtle
14 Feb 15 Haarlem (NL) Patronaat
15 Feb 15 Essen (DE) Turock
16 Feb 15 Antwerpen (BE) Kavka
17 Feb 15 Hamburg (DE) Hafenklang

  1. Wretched Blues
  2. Departures
  3. Aurora
  4. Disembodied Voices
  5. Electra Complex
  6. Stones And Pillars
  7. Anchored
  8. The Knife
  9. Long Way To The Graves
  10. Elämä On Tulta

‘IV – One with the Storm’ has been scheduled for release on November 7th (November 11th in North America) and is already available for pre-order in various formats through the Season of Mist shop.

View Ghost Brigade