Ghost Brigade announce new Box Set

Posted on October 22, 2020

More information about MMV - MMXX

Melodic dark metal outfit GHOST BRIGADE will be releasing ‘MMV – MMXX,’ a specially priced box set that will feature CD versions of the band’s four Season of Mist full-length releases. The limited collection will be released on December 4 and can be pre-ordered HERE

4-CD jewel box including a 16-page booklet with all lyrics. Discover the Finn’s full discography with the following albums:
– ‘Guided By Fire’.
– ‘Isolation Songs’ including bonus track “Liar”.
– ‘Until Fear No Longer Defines Us’ with bonus tracks “In The Woods” (Jonny Wanha Remix) and “Soulcarvers” (Acoustic).
– ‘IV: One With The Storm’ with bonus tracks “Disembodied Voices” (Jonny Wanha Remix) and “Long Way to the Graves” (Jonny Wanha Remix).

View Ghost Brigade