A Few Lines in Archaic Ukrainian

Artist: Drudkh

Catalog Number: SUA101

Release Date: April 5th, 2019

  1. Golden Horse
  2. Fiery Serpent
  3. His Twenty-Fourth Spring
  4. Autumn In Sepia
  5. All Shades Of Silence
  6. The Night Walks Towards Her Throne

Drudkh deliver black metal poetry at its finest. Previously only available on split EPs with Hades Almighty, Grift and Paysage d'Hiver, the collection of songs gathered on 'A Few Lines In Archaic Ukrainian' is a must hear for any fan of the band's work. Based on Ukrainian poetry and presented in a lush 10-panel Digipak, the tracks on this compilation perfectly combine harshness, epic melodies and a touch of folklore, transforming them into black metal masterpieces.

View Drudkh

Other releases