Songs of Grief and Solitude

Artist: Drudkh

Catalog Number: SUA014

Release Date: May 24th, 2010

Release Date US: June 29th, 2010

  1. Sunset in Carpathians
  2. Tears of Gods
  3. Archaic Dance
  4. The Milky Way
  5. Why The Sun Becomes Sad
  6. The Cranes Will Never Return Here
  7. Grey-Haired Steppe

2010 edition with new artwork. DRUDKH's much sought after fifth masterpiece "Songs of Grief and Solitude" is released anew with carefully restored and remastered sound. The album surprises as a stunning acoustic detour, which reveals the deep Folklore roots of the Ukrainians long before the current trend in the Metal scene. Follow DRUDKH once more on a journey to freedom, self determination and enlightenment cast into a glorious musical shape!

View Drudkh

Other releases